COMMITTEES 2024/2025

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

PRESIDENT DEPUTY PRESIDENT CAPTAIN SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBERSHIP OFFICER SURF SPORTS OFFICER Ian McKinnon Paul Crow Garry Jackson Stuart Nelson Adam Pine Andrew Leiner Shayne Bikneris

Meetings held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month.

JUNIOR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
DEPUTY PRESIDENT
SECRETARY
TREASURER
SURF SPORTS OFFICER

CLUB COACHES

SENIOR HEAD WATER COACH
ASSISTANT WATER COACH
IRB COACH
BEACH COACH
NIPPER BEACH COACH
SURF BOAT COACH
JUNIOR HEAD COACH
JUNIOR U8-U10 COACH
POOL RESCUE COACH

Gavin Cuthbertson Jessica Cuthbertson Sandra Gleaves Alex Lane Madeleine Newton

Guy Andrews Miranda Goodwin Scott Wheeler Ryan Hoffman Kate Lewis Peter Mackie Miranda Goodwin Simone van Eck Kaia Sugars

SURF CLUB OFFICE STAFF

OFFICE MANAGER/JUNIOR ACTIVITIES FINANCE MANAGER LIFESAVING OPERATIONS COORDINATOR SURF SPORTS ADMINISTRATOR MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS (Supporters) FINANCIAL CONTROLLER (Supporters) ACCOUNTS (Supporters) MANAGER (Supporters) OPERATIONS MANAGER(Supporters) Simone van Eck Karen Fleischer Rob Pollock Maddy Varga Irish McBrien Nicola Nicholson Sylvia Kruger Geoff Toussaint-Hayes Tracy Gardner nipperadmin@kurrawasurf.com.au surfaccounts@kurrawasurf.com.au lifesaving@kurrawasurf.com.au sportsadmin@kurrawasurf.com.au marketing@kurrawasurf.com.au accounts@kurrawasurf.com.au manager@kurrawasurf.com.au operations@kurrawasurf.com.au